Get connected

I just wanted to share this with all of my PR people. It’s a website where you can get a ton of PR news. It’s a good way to stay involved and up to date in the indusry. And its FREE! which is always important to my classmates and me. It’s always important to know what is going on in the industry that you want to work in, and this will really help.

Check it out!

~ by matidmore on 04/18/2010.

One Response to “Get connected”

  1. Thanks for sharing Meg! I signed up for it. Seems like a great tool, especially students trying to build their portfolio and resume, as well as, other recent grads trying to get started with little funds. I do my sister’s PR for her small company and this will be a great tool to utilize, thanks again for sharing.

Leave a Reply

 
