Nervousness and Excitement

Me and Emmy!! My best friendSo m so excited cause my very best friend has come from Atlanta to visit for a couple of weeks. We had been talking about it for a while and then I get a message saying she is coming. I miss her so much when she isn’t here and when we hang out we have the best time!

The only problem is that this is the last week of school and next week is finals. I have work and studying to do that will cut into our time. I’m a little nervous about all the work I have to do, but I know she will help me out with everything and do what she can to let me get my work done.

That’s all…PEACE!!

~ by matidmore on 04/29/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
