Another sighting of Twitter

So I just had to put this out there. I was searching the web today for PR news, so of course, I googled, PR news. And a Twitter name came up.  prnews is a name that Press realease Point has secured using twitter.

I just found it amusing that twitter is EVERYWHERE.

twitter.com

~ by matidmore on 04/29/2009.

One Response to “Another sighting of Twitter”

  1. I agree. I think it is amazing how it has just exploded over the past few months when Prof. Nixon has been teaching her students for 2 years about it.

Leave a Reply

 
