Hello world!

HEY EVERYBODY!!! I am a Pulic Relations Student at Georgia Southern University, and in our class we are doing web blogs for all to see, so this is my very first blog ever. I’m on my fourth year of college and I’m 22, sadly I’m on the five year plan but I’ve enjoyed every minute of it. I work at Moe’s which is AWESOME and I’ve been in a relationshp for 3 years. I’m sure that’s not super important, but hey my blog I can say what I want. I LOVE sports all kinds but I can’t play them anymore cause I’ve have 2 knee surgeries, a shoulder surgery and let’s just say the doctors told me to stop so now I just work out almost every morning. If I don’t go to the gym I like to play on my Wii Fit.. Its kinda like exercise..I LOVE to have fun and I’m kinda crazy.. And I pride my self on being able to do that with out alcohol or extreme partying, to tell the truth I’m usually in bed before 11 and wake up before 8…. I know not exactly a typical college kid but hey it works for me… I do however love to dance, I loke hip hop music rap rock pretty much everything but country. Well I guess that’s enough about me right now, so until next time..PEACE

~ by matidmore on 01/20/2009.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

 
